100% hands-on cooking classes are what we're all about - getting you in the kitchen preparing healthy, fresh, tasty meals that you can easily recreate at home!

Missed out on your favourite class? Please join our mailing list to be notified when new classes are released and read our FAQs page for information about sold out classes & waiting lists (the answer is there, trust us!). 

If you are redeeming a gift voucher the value will be deducted before you proceed to payment. Not working? Our FAQs page has a list of tips to help you out.


Please note: adult cooking classes are strictly ages 17 years and older.  Sprout offers a range of classes for individuals under 17 years of age.

Back to Basics

$95

Wednesday, 20 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Quick Easy & Healthy

$115

Wednesday, 6 March from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Magnum Champagne Dinner

$299

Thursday, 21 March at 6:30pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$135

Saturday, 23 March from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Homemade Take Away

$115

Wednesday, 27 March from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

The Mediterranean

$115

Wednesday, 3 April from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Vegetarian

$100

Monday, 15 April from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$55

Wednesday, 17 April from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$65

Wednesday, 17 April from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Family Affair

$150

Wednesday, 17 April from 5:30pm - 7:30pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$55

Thursday, 18 April from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$65

Thursday, 18 April from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Quick Easy & Healthy

$115

Monday, 29 April from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

One Pot Wonders

$100

Wednesday, 1 May from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Seasonal Dinner

$100

Friday, 3 May from 6:30pm - 9:30pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$135

Saturday, 4 May from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Butcher, Baker and a Cheesemaker

$115

Friday, 10 May from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Low GI

$100

Monday, 13 May from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Low FODMAP

$115

Wednesday, 22 May from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book