100% hands-on cooking classes are what we're all about - getting you in the kitchen preparing healthy, fresh, tasty meals that you can easily recreate at home!

Missed out on your favourite class? Please join our mailing list to be notified when new classes are released and read our FAQs page for information about sold out classes & waiting lists (the answer is there, trust us!). 

If you are redeeming a gift voucher the value will be deducted before you proceed to payment. Not working? Our FAQs page has a list of tips to help you out.

Easy Entertaining

$110

Monday, 22 October from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Seasonal Dinner

$95

Friday, 26 October from 6:30pm - 9:30pm More info / book

Garden to Plate

$135

Saturday, 10 November from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Quick Easy & Healthy

$110

Monday, 12 November from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Brunch and Bubbles

$110

Saturday, 17 November from 9:30am - 12:30pm More info / book

Quick Easy & Healthy

$110

Monday, 3 December from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Sprout's Christmas Dinner

$95

Friday, 14 December from 6:30pm - 9:30pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$135

Saturday, 15 December from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Gin, Tonic & Tapas

$135

Friday, 18 January from 6:00pm - 9:30pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$65

Tuesday, 22 January from 11:00am - 1:00pm More info / book

Summer Seafood

$135

Tuesday, 22 January from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$55

Wednesday, 23 January from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$55

Wednesday, 23 January from 12:30pm - 2:30pm More info / book

Summer Grills

$110

Friday, 1 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Quick Easy & Healthy

$110

Monday, 4 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Homemade Take Away

$110

Wednesday, 6 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Vegetarian

$95

Monday, 11 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$135

Saturday, 16 February from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Back to Basics

$95

Wednesday, 20 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book