100% hands-on cooking classes are what we're all about - getting you in the kitchen preparing healthy, fresh, tasty meals that you can easily recreate at home!

Missed out on your favourite class? Please join our mailing list to be notified when new classes are released and read our FAQs page for information about sold out classes & waiting lists (the answer is there, trust us!). 

If you are redeeming a gift voucher the value will be deducted before you proceed to payment. Not working? Our FAQs page has a list of tips to help you out.


Please note: adult cooking classes are strictly ages 17 years and older.  Sprout offers a range of classes for individuals under 17 years of age.

Inclusive Cooking Class

$115

More info

Mediterranean

$135

Wednesday, 23 June from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Regional Reds

$180

Friday, 25 June from 6:30pm - 10:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$145

Saturday, 26 June from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$135

Wednesday, 30 June from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Plant Based

$120

Thursday, 1 July from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Winter Seasonal Dinner

$125

Friday, 2 July from 6:30pm - 10:00pm More info

Market to Plate

$145

Saturday, 3 July from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info

Love Your Gut

$135

Monday, 5 July from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Love your Gut + Nutrition Consultation

$230

Monday, 5 July from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Wednesday, 7 July from 9:30am - 11:30am More info

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Wednesday, 7 July from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Friday, 9 July from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Friday, 9 July from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$145

Friday, 9 July from 6:00pm - 10:00pm More info

Market to Plate

$145

Saturday, 10 July from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Monday, 12 July from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Monday, 12 July from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$70

Wednesday, 14 July from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$70

Wednesday, 14 July from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$70

Friday, 16 July from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$70

Friday, 16 July from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$145

Friday, 16 July from 6:00pm - 10:00pm More info

Low and Slow

$135

Saturday, 17 July from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Winter Warmers

$135

Monday, 19 July from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$145

Friday, 23 July from 6:00pm - 10:00pm More info

Low and Slow

$135

Saturday, 24 July from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$135

Monday, 26 July from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Mediterranean

$135

Wednesday, 28 July from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$145

Friday, 30 July from 6:00pm - 10:00pm More info

Market to Plate

$145

Saturday, 31 July from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info

Callum's Classics

$150

Wednesday, 4 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Plant Based

$120

Wednesday, 11 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Homemade Takeaway

$120

Friday, 13 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

The Chef & the Cheese Maker

$135

Wednesday, 18 August from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Whiskey & Tapas

$150

Thursday, 19 August from 6:30pm - 10:00pm More info / book