100% hands-on cooking classes are what we're all about - getting you in the kitchen preparing healthy, fresh, tasty meals that you can easily recreate at home!

Missed out on your favourite class? Please join our mailing list to be notified when new classes are released and read our FAQs page for information about sold out classes & waiting lists (the answer is there, trust us!). 

If you are redeeming a gift voucher the value will be deducted before you proceed to payment. Not working? Our FAQs page has a list of tips to help you out.


Please note: adult cooking classes are strictly ages 17 years and older.  Sprout offers a range of classes for individuals under 17 years of age.

Inclusive Cooking Class

$115

Friday, 1 January from 9:30am - 11:00am More info

Inclusive Cooking Class

$115

Friday, 1 January from 1:00pm - 3:30pm More info

Autumn Seasonal Dinner

$125

Friday, 9 April from 6:30pm - 10:00pm More info

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$70

Wednesday, 14 April from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$70

Wednesday, 14 April from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Thursday, 15 April from 9:30am - 11:30am More info

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Thursday, 15 April from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Friday, 16 April from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Friday, 16 April from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Autumn Seasonal Dinner

$125

Friday, 16 April from 6:30pm - 10:00pm More info

Market to Plate

$145

Saturday, 17 April from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info

Budget Busters

$120

Monday, 19 April from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Wednesday, 21 April from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick Easy & Healthy for Kids (5-11 y.o)

$60

Wednesday, 21 April from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$70

Thursday, 22 April from 9:30am - 11:30am More info / book

Kids

Quick, Easy & Healthy for Kids (12-16 y.o)

$70

Thursday, 22 April from 1:00pm - 3:00pm More info / book

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$135

Wednesday, 28 April from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Discover Cooking

$120

Thursday, 29 April from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Gluten Free

$135

Wednesday, 5 May from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Slow Cook Saturdays

$145

Saturday, 8 May from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Slow Cook Saturdays

$145

Saturday, 15 May from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book