Adult Cooking Classes

100% hands-on cooking classes are what we're all about - getting you in the kitchen preparing healthy, fresh, tasty meals that you can easily recreate at home!

Firstly you watch our demonstrators prepare a series of dishes, you then move to a fully equipped cooking bench and with a partner prepare the same dishes and then as a class we enjoy our hard work!

Inclusive Cooking Class

$125

Tuesday, 28 June from 9:30am - 12:00pm More info

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$140

Wednesday, 30 November from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Mediterranean

$140

Monday, 5 December from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Simple Seafood

$140

Thursday, 8 December from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Plant Based

$125

Tuesday, 13 December from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Easy Entertaining

$140

Thursday, 15 December from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$140

Wednesday, 11 January from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$150

Saturday, 14 January from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info

Family Fun (1 adult and 1 child)

$150

Thursday, 19 January from 5:30pm - 7:30pm More info

Family Fun (1 adult and 2 children)

$200

Thursday, 19 January from 5:30pm - 7:30pm More info

Gin, Tonic & Tapas

$150

Friday, 20 January from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Gin, Tonic & Tapas

$150

Saturday, 21 January from 11:00am - 2:00pm More info / book

Love Your Gut

$125

Monday, 23 January from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Plant Based

$125

Monday, 30 January from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Mediterranean

$140

Wednesday, 1 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Homemade Takeaway

$125

Friday, 3 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$150

Saturday, 4 February from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book

Quick, Easy & Healthy

$140

Monday, 6 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Easy Entertaining

$140

Friday, 10 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info

Date Night

$140

Tuesday, 14 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Homemade Takeaway

$125

Friday, 17 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Salsas & Spritzers

$140

Wednesday, 22 February from 6:00pm - 9:00pm More info / book

Market to Plate

$150

Saturday, 25 February from 9:30am - 1:30pm More info / book