10248NAT - Course in Dietary Requirement Awareness and Safety has no entry requirements and is available to all people aged 18 years and over.  The course runs from 8.30am - 5.00pm on the days specified below. 

To organise the delivery of a course for a private group or business please complete an enquiry form below and we will contact you as soon as possible, alternatively call (08) 8443 4343 to speak to one of our friendly team members.


2018 Course Dates:

Course REF: 201804

Tuesday 5 June
Tuesday 19 June
Tuesday 3 July
Tuesday 17 July


Course REF: 201808

Tuesday 25 September
Tuesday 2 October
Tuesday 9 October
Tuesday 16 October


Course REF: 201809

Monday 12 November  
Tuesday 13 November
Monday 19 November
Tuesday 20 November

For any enquiries relating to Sprout Training course schedules or any other matter please call 08 8443 4343 or complete the enquiry form below and one of our friendly staff will respond to you as soon as possible.