10248NAT - Course in Dietary Requirement Awareness and Safety has no entry requirements and is available to all people aged 18 years and over.  The course runs from 8.30am - 5.00pm on the days specified below. 

To organise the delivery of a course for a private group or business please complete an enquiry form below and we will contact you as soon as possible, alternatively call (08) 8443 4343 to speak to one of our friendly team members.

2019 Course Dates:

Course REF: 012019

Monday 11 February
Tuesday 12 February
Wednesday 13 February

Course REF: 022019

Tuesday 5 March
Tuesday 12 March
Tuesday 19 March

Course REF: 032019

Monday 1 April
Monday 8 April
Monday 15 April

Course REF: 042019

Monday 6 May
Tuesday 7 May
Wednesday 8 May

Course REF: 052019

Tuesday 11 June
Tuesday 18 June
Tuesday 25 June
Course REF: 062019
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Course REF: 072019
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July

Course REF: 082019


Monday 19 August
Monday 26 August
Monday 2 September

Course REF: 092019

Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September

Course REF: 102019

Tuesday 15 October
Tuesday 22 October
Tuesday 29 October

For any enquiries relating to Sprout Training course schedules or any other matter please call 08 8443 4343 or complete the enquiry form below and we will respond to your enquiry within one business day.